Term dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September – INSET – school closed
Wednesday 2nd September – INSET – school closed
Thursday 3rd September – INSET – school closed
Friday 4th September – INSET – school closed

Monday 7th September – children back to school

Half-term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – children back to school

Christmas break

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January – children back to school

Half-term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – children back to school

Easter break

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – children back to school 

Half-term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – INSET – school closed

Tuesday 8th June – children back to school 

 

 Last day of the summer term – Thursday 22nd July

 

 

 

190 school days | 5 INSET days | 2 occasional days (TBC)

 

©2020 Shapla Primary School  |  Privacy Policy

CONTACT US

Send a message to the school office and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Loading...